Testimonials

JILL WYMORE 

OCT 2018 

Jewels did an excellent job negotiating, communicating and was always upfront and fair during our buying process!!! We felt confident that every aspect was covered and she even helped us find a great moving company!!! Thank you Jewels and we love our new Norco home!!!!

 

JENWILL

AUG 2018 

Having to move to the Inland Empire because of work, we chose Norco because of our love of horses. We knew nothing about the town, or anybody that lived there. Jewels was fantastic and made our transition very easy. Not only did she get to know us to get a feel for what would make us happy, she  knows the ins and outs of all of the various neighborhoods, which was very helpful and she made sure to steer us in the right direction while looking. We were moving from central CA, which made it hard for us to see houses sometimes, so Jewels would go and take video as she did walk-throughs so we had a more realistic view of the houses and lots than pictures would provide. After we bought a house and got settled, we have become friends and she has introduced us to so many great people. We were so fortunate to have her as our agent. You can’t go wrong with Jewels Farmer! :)

HELEN LOUDON

APR 2018


In 2016, we asked a couple of agents in the area for help in finding a new home in Norco and were basically ignored! We had cash from a recent sale out of state but needed to be frugal in our purchase. We found a house that we thought we may be able to renovate, but could not get in to see it due to renters. My husband went to Jewel’s place of business and was immediately helped by her to see the property and were also given rodeo tickets! Needless to say, Jewels helped us get the home. We renovated and less than 2 years later were able to sell the home for a great price, again with the help of Jewels, being able to make our retirement plans come true. And we also received VIP tickets for the Rodeo! Jewels is a great professional!

JOSE ENRIQUEZ

APR 2018

We had a very difficult task for Jewels and her team. We decided to buy on a whim. We had to sell our property right away to keep our contract with the new purchase. Jewels got us on track and sold our property for what we needed. Needless to say we are now home. They were amazing to work with and Jewels experience is such and asset to get the results we were looking for.

  

MIKE BYNUM

FEB 2018

Jewels was the second realtor we interviewed and immediately liked her, what she had to say about marketing our home and her suggestions to get the house ready without spending unnecessary money on the prep. It was a decision we never regretted. The house sold quickly and for more than we expected but right on the button for what Jewels said we could expect. It was a very pleasant experience especially considering how stressful selling your residence can be.



DAN H  

FEB 2018

Awesome experience with Jewels. So acted as our agent for sale and purchase. Always felt our best interests were her priority.

 

CINDY HALE

FEB 2018 


Jewels has proven to be a reliable and honest real estate professional. When it came time to sell our home and move out of California, she was candid yet diplomatic. She encouraged us to choose a realistic price for a fair but quick sale. Plus, she was pleasant and accessible, ready to answer questions or soothe our anxiety. We were so impressed with Jewels that we chose her to help my elderly, widowed father sell the family ranch. She was a great resource for contacts to assist him, from clearing the property to managing an estate sale. My family will always hold Jewels in high regard.


JENNIFER FERGUSON 

NOV 2017

 

Jewels was wonderful and found us a beautiful home fit for us. She was always very quick to respond to emails and voicemail!! We love our new home!! We have been here 1 year and feel very blessed. Thank you Jewels


JESSICA GLOVER

NOV 2017

Jewels is an amazing realtor. We’ve used her to sell, buy and then sell again. She is very knowledgeable and super organized. She answers her phone and emails promptly and schedules everything for you. We didn’t have to do a thing. I would recommend her to anyone!

 

JOHN SPRINGER

NOV 2017

Selling a house can be extremely difficult and stressful. Having a realtor who knows what’s she’s doing and gets to know her clients and their needs, makes.everything so much easier. With Jewels Farmer you know you will be taken care of and your house selling experience will be rewarding. Jewels not only sells your home, but she does whatever it takes to put your mind at ease by dealing with the stressful things so you don’t have to. She is knowledgeable and professional in all tasks. I recommend Jewels Farmer and her team for all your real state needs.

 

LEN RAAB

NOV 2017

My wife and I had bought our property over 35 years ago and made it our horse ranch from nothing but dirt with a nice house on a corner of the property. She died over two years ago and the time had come that I needed to sell. A friend had recently sold her home and recommended Jewels to me. After talking with Jewels and hearing her appraisal of my home I knew I was in good hands. The price was very good and the sale went quickly. The paperwork on my part was made easy. Jewels is sincere and professional, and a person I find easy to suggest as your real estate agent and friend. Len Raab, now of Salem, Oregon.

 

BOB MOORS
NOV 2017 


Jewels is great! We recently moved to Norco from Las Vegas and she was able to work her schedule around ours when we could only travel down on certain dates. She scheduled at least 10 visits around Norco, Riverside, and Canyon Lake in the one day we could set aside to travel out! After a marathon day, she showed us around Norco and even went to dinner to discuss options. When we found a promising house online, we were only able to see the outside due to renters. Jewels scheduled an appointment and she went to the residence to FaceTime it to us since we were unable to travel back to see it. When a few issues arose during the sale, Jewels told us we could look into other properties because “there will always be more houses.” Jewels’ relaxed approach made it obvious she wasn’t just in it for the sale, but rather wanted us to be in the house we wanted! After the sale, I’ve kept in touch and reached out to her for information on the local area. She is always available to help, and we are so happy we were able to work with her! Highly recommended!


BRITTANY M. 

APRIL 2017


If you are in the market to sell or buy I highly recommend Jewels farmer, professional, hardworking, honest, detail oriented and tenacious, Jewels is everything you would want in an agent! My husband and I sold our home recently, jewels walked us through each step, listened to our concerns and worked hard to make the process seamless and profitable, we are now looking for the dream home and I know with Jewels in our corner we will find just what we’re looking for!!!


BREND PICKLE
JAN 2018 

Jewels is a fantastic realtor! I? was going through a hard time in my life and she walked me through the steps and gave me many helpful hints along the way. I will be using her again in the near future.

REBECCA FOLLET

posted 06/06/2016

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Redlands, CA.

Jewels made the process of selling our property quick and painless. She always provided timely responses to our questions and conducted herself in a friendly and professional manner. She was a pleasure to work with.

 

posted 01/20/16 – user771282

I would describe my experience with Jewels as fantastic. She is knowledgeable, thorough and a good negotiator. I always felt comfortable knowing that as a first time home buyer I could ask her any amount of questions and get a quick and correct answer. She made herself available and was easy to work with. Highly recommended!

 

posted 01/20/16 – user913923986

Jewels was very professional in every aspect of the sale. First of all, she brought people through our ranch who would want our type of property. We had been listed for six months prior to retaining her services and had about four people look at the property. She brought that many through in the first month. She kept us appraised of what was happening with our advertising, and was always there for any questions. Once the property sold, she was very helpful in walking us through all the paper work. She was always available for any questions, and made sure that if she could not be there for an inspection, someone from her team was there to help us through. Jewels is a real go-getter, and I would highly recommend her services to anyone who is looking to sell their home or property.

 

posted 01/20/16 – user9797P

Mrs. Farmer was my real estate agent during a recent home buying experience in the southern California area. She is a knowledgeable real estate professional. I recommend her for any of your home buying or home selling needs.

 

SARA HICKS

posted 01/05/2016

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $325K in Ontario, CA.

Because we are from the area, we did not seek help in understanding the local area. With that said, she assessed the sales prices and listing prices of other homes in the area in order to list our home for an accurate price. We knew what we wanted, and she helped us to sell our home in a timely manner despite minor setbacks of mine and my husband’s doing. If we do sell our next home, we will be contacting Jewels

 

GAIL LIPARI

posted 11/29/2015

Showed home in 2015 in Norco, CA.

She keeps me updated. I like that she seeds me an update daily as to changes in prices, new listings. I haven’t spoken with her but when I find something I am interested in I will contact her. I don’t like a high pressure sell tactic because it comes across desperate and impatient. Jewels doesn’t pressure me and I really like that.

RONS

posted 10/19/2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $425K in Corona, CA.

One of the most trouble-free home buying experiences we’ve ever had. Jewels is on top of everything and very responsive. She came recommended by a friend and we’re so glad we found her! No question we’d use her again if the need to buy/sell ever comes up again!

TARA

posted 02/19/2015

Bought a home in 2015 in Norco, CA 92860.

Jewels provided the personal touch we needed to help us make this huge financial and quality of life decision. She assessed our needs, found us multiple options in a highly competitive market, and helped us to be successful in a multi-bid negotiation, while still staying under budget to afford us the ability to make improvements immediately. It was clear Jewels is not only dedicated to her clients, but to the surrounding community, positioning her to help us with all of our out of the blue, random questions that came up! We can’t thank Jewels enough for all of her help, and are so happy we now have a friend our new community:)Less

Response from Jewels Farmer on 03/17/2015Thanks Tara. It was a pleasure getting to know you and Keith. I’m so glad we found you the perfect place for you and your horses to make it your own. I’m also glad I met a new friend! Let’s go riding when you get settled in.

 

THE JIMENEZ FAMILY 

posted 10/15/2014

Bought a home in 2014.

Julie found us what we were looking for within our budget. She was very professional and helpful through the whole escrow process. She is trustworthy, reliable, and a pleasure to work with. Even months after closing she has been available to answer questions that have come up. I’m so thankful we chose to work with her and have her as our advocate.r

Jewels Farmer Response from Jewels on 10/17/2014Thanks for the wonderful review. My clients become my extended family and I am always available for questions. My goal is to be your realtor and advocate for life!!!

 

THE STONG FAMILY 

posted 09/03/2014

Bought a home in 2013.

She is excellent in every way. I saw the house on realtor.com and emailed her. I was in Az. We connected on a Wednesday on the following Sunday we drove to the house in Ca. We LOVED it, made and offer and signed escrow papers all the same day. Great experience will use her again. Thanks for the great job Jewel

Response from Jewels on 09/08/2014Thank you Sylvia for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure helping you and your husband buy your beautiful home!

 

THE SODERSTORM FAMILY 

posted 08/26/2014

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $650K in Norco, CA.

Jewels knows her market and how to sell it. We listed our house at a fair price and had a full price offer six days after our first showing. Jewels made the entire process a smooth experience and helped in ways above and beyond the simple selling of our home, such as actually helping with some packing. I have recommended, and will continue to recommend, her services and am planning on using her in the future for other real estate transactions.

Response from Jewels on 09/08/2014Thanks Debbi, I think of all my clients as friends and will always go the extra mile. You and your family were a pleasure to work with. I look forward to helping you in the future too!!

 

JENNIFER L.  

posted 08/09/2014

Sold a Single Family home in 2008 for approximately $225K in Moreno Valley, CA.

Jewels was incredibly professional and really went out of her way in helping me buy my first home and then selling it. She would help explain the process to me (even if I asked a million times about the same thing) and was always available if I needed her. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor. She’s one of the good ones.

Response from Jewels on 09/08/2014Thanks Jen, I know how confusing the process is of buying and selling and I always want everyone to feel as comfortable as possible during the stressful process. I respect that this is probably the biggest expense in a persons life and I want to make sure you make all the right decisions. It was great working with you and thanks for listening to my advice. Take care!

 

DANA AND AMANDA C.   

posted 08/09/2014

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Norco, CA.

You should contact Jewels if you are selling or buying, her and her team are very professional. After my first agent I did not know if I even wanted to sell my house, but I found Jewels and she did a great job.

Response from Jewels on 09/08/2014Thanks Dana. Your and your daughter were so easy to work for and I appreciate your ability to roll with the changes of the market. So glad we found the perfect family for your wonderful big home!

 

THE TANKERSLEY FAMILY 

posted 04/07/2014

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $400K in Perris, CA.

I have dealt with several real estate agents in the past and have never been more impressed with one than I have with Jewels Farmer. I am a very difficult and picky person to deal with but Jewels was always calm and positive. She knows her business and is very patient. She showed me a lot of homes and was always available to me when I was in a hurry to see one or had a question I wanted an immediate answer to. She treated me like I was her only client. I would recommend Jewels to anyone, and I don’t recommend anyone, nor do I write reviews. I’m doing both right now! That should tell you how I feel about Jewels Farmer! Simply the best!

Response from Jewels on 09/08/2014Thanks Rick and Diane, So glad I could help you find that perfect home for you! We had many challenges along the way….thanks for trusting me.

 

KAREN J. 

posted 12/08/2013

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $225K in Canyon Lake, CA.

I would like to highly recommend Jewels Farmer for all home sale and purchasing needs. I have know her since 2007, she helped me purchase my very first home in 2009 and when I moved out of state she helped me sell the same home in 2012. I never even had to be there to complete the sale! We were able to process all paperwork through electronic means while I was out of state. She was always professional and quick to respond and attend to all my needs and inquiries as a first-time home buyer and seller. She has the experience, knowledge, and organizational skills to patiently answer any questions and process all aspects of the home buying/selling experience in an easy and timely manner. I would certainly utilize her expertise in the future if needed!

Response from Jewels on 09/08/2014Thank you for the wonderful review. I always try to sympathize with the situation and treat others the way I want to be treated. You were wonderful to work with and I’m so glad we were able to sell your home quickly. Take care and I wish you much success in your new job!

 

S. ECKSTROM 

posted 12/03/2013

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $225K in Norco, CA.

I couldn’t recommend Jewels Farmer more highly. I was a first time homebuyer and she made the process less intimidating. She was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. She took the time to understand what I was looking for. My search was challenging but she made finding and buying my dream house happen. She even helped facilitate things with my lender when they dropped the ball. She went above and beyond. She is professional, fun, and was a strong advocate for me in my home buying process. I was lucky to have her as my realtor!

 

THE HOLEMS FAMILY 

posted 09/15/2013

Bought a Single Family home in 2008 for approximately $500K in Norco, CA.

My husband and I had been looking at homes and we happened to meet Julie by accident in one of these homes. She impressed us immediately and decided then to start working with her to find our new home. She listened to what we wanted and was able to find exactly that plus more! Recently, she assisted our daughter and son-in-law in their endeavor to find a home. Their budget was a little more difficult but again Julie found them a great starter home that is perfect. Julie goes above and beyond what is required but that’s what makes her so good. We would absolutely use her again and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home!

 

THE VIVAR FAMILY 

posted 08/15/2013

Bought a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $175K in Moreno Valley, CA.

Jewels Farmer was recommended to me and my husband by a common acquaintance when we bought our first home. We were informed and educated about the house buying process. Our experience with her as our realtor was very pleasant and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a good, decent realtor. I would also like to mention that she was prompt in calling us back and with email. Thanks Julie!

 

JEFF L.

posted 08/15/2013

Sold a Single Family home in 2008 for approximately $250K in Moreno Valley, CA.

Mrs. Farmer was my real estate agent during a recent home buying experience in the southern California area. She is a knowledgeable real estate professional. I recommend her for any of your home buying or home selling needs.

 

PATTY S.

posted 08/14/2013

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $725K in Lake Mathews, CA.

Jewels was very professional in every aspect of the sale. First of all, she brought people through our ranch who would want our type of property. We had been listed for six months prior to retaining her services and had about four people look at the property. She brought that many through in the first month. She kept us appraised of what was happening with our advertising, and was always there for any questions. Once the property sold, she was very helpful in walking us through all the paper work. She was always available for any questions, and made sure that if she could not be there for an inspection, someone from her team was there to help us through. Jewels is a real go-getter, and I would highly recommend her services to anyone who is looking to sell their home or property.

 

GRETCHEN 

posted 08/14/2013

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $275K in Magnolia Center, Riverside, CA.

I would describe my experience with Jewels as fantastic. She is knowledgeable, thorough and a good negotiator. I always felt comfortable knowing that as a first time homebuyer I could ask her any amount of questions and get a quick and correct answer. She made herself available and was easy to work with. Highly recommended!